Radio interview with Facets of the Heart

TONIGHT on Facets Of The Heart -I will be talking about my latest single “We Love Who We Love” and my upcoming projects.  Tune in at 7pm PST… 10pm EST… 3am UT…
www.BlogTalkRadio.com/FacetsOfTheHeart

Facets of the Heart

Speak Your Mind

*